FREE Worldwide EXPRESS Shipping. (Australia only - Express shipping is temporarily unavailable due to covid lockdowns)



Reviews

We work hard to provide the best service and value our customers and their experience. 

Maweepet Sydney, New South Wales 122 Sales5 out of 5 star 

Our store policy is reflected in our ALL 5 star reviews. Trust Badge.

Check out our Esty Reviews  https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/MaWeePet?page=2#reviews

We have our reviews displayed under each item reviewed and also on a carousel at the bottom of each page. These are randomly selected from 122 reviews

 

A W 22 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Fabulous. So, so happy with these boots. Really nice communication with seller. Could not be happier! Thank you!

Purchased item:

ON SALE!! Blue and White Willow Pattern-Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Ankle Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

Cheyenne Morgan 18 May, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

They are so cute and I love them!

Purchased item:

On SALE Green The Sun and Moon-Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style Festival Combat, Hippie vegan Leather boots

pecunningham11 07 Feb, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

these are as comfortable as they are beautiful. I am a repeat customer and love these boots

Purchased item:

Cherry Blossom - Vegan Leather Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

 

Megan 25 Apr, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars    

Fit perfectly, print is very vivid. These are a great alternative to Docs.

Purchased item:

On SALE Willow Pattern -Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Marten S

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Très confortables, je les adore! Elles sont plus pâles que sur la photo, mais elles sont belles. Elles sont arrivées très rapidement, même si elles arrivaient du bout du monde! (Pour moi) J'aurais aimé pouvoir prendre une demi-pointure, mais il n'y en a pas, donc elles sont un peu trop grandes. Je prends du 7,5 et j'ai donc dû prendre du 8. Mais vu qu'elles peuvent être serrées à la cheville, ça ne paraît pas. Je pense même à un prochain achat hihi

 Translate to English

Purchased item:

On SALE Blue Spring Flowers - Vegan Leather Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

 

Stephanie 01 Mar, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

They came!!!! They came!!!! They came!!!! Oh my gosh I love them so much!!!!! They feel like I’m walking on a cloud, they’re so cute!!!!! I FEEL LIKE I COULD KILL GOD IN THESE!!!!! Thank you so much!!! They’re perfect!!!!! I totally understand why people obsess over shoes now!!!!

Purchased item:

On Sale!! Black- Vegan Leather Women's Boots, vegan-friendly leather, Doc Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

 

Lindsey Frost 29 Jun, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Hands down favorite pair of boots ever, shop owner got back to me quickly with my questions about shipping, they're from Australia, I lucked out with shipping and they got here really fast, just in time for graduation! I've already gotten so many compliments, and they're very comfy. You won't regret ordering a pair

Purchased item:

Dragonfly Rusty -Women's Boho Boots, Doc Style Festival Comb

 

Destiny 20 Mar, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

I love rainbows and when I saw these I HAD to get them! They fit perfectly and feel extremely well made to last a long time. I definitely would buy again!

Purchased item:

On SALE Rainbow Pride - Vegan Leather Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

 

Aleah MacKay 29 Dec, 2020 

5 out of 5 stars    

I purchased these incredible boots as a Christmas gift for my mum. Victoria was so helpful and communicative throughout the whole process, she is truly the epitome of cultivating art “made with love”. My mom absolutely adores her boots, they are gorgeous and so unique! 10/10 would recommend

Purchased item:

On SALE!! Blue Birds- Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Style, Handcraft Boots, Womens Boots, Fashion Shoes, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

Eva 11 Feb, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

 

To the eyes, they look flawless. I am not a boot wearer (not these kind of boots), so how good they feel compared to others I cannot judge. I wore for only five minutes so far on a quick errand; they need to be broken in, my feet would be fine in these for longer periods. What they lack in comfort, they make up for in style. I’m getting the purse to match. Perfect for winter or summer styles!!

Purchased item:

ON SALE!! Willow Pattern-blue and white- Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Ankle Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

Elodie 18 May, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

The basic 3 of the product quality, matching of description, and if my expectations were met are all yes yes and yes, but in particular I just want to say as a woman with bigger feet being able to get something that still makes me feel feminine and cute in a size 12 is extremely appreciated, and the fit of it definitely feels like it empowers me to get more designs to mix and match with other outfits! I would love to see other forms of clothing with your art here in the future! Your hoodies and other clothing on your website are beautiful as well and definitely have an artistic "sensibility" that I've been sorely missing in my clothing since moving away from Australia! Skirts and dresses would be a guaranteed sale from at least one person, I'll put it that way!

Purchased item:

Cee David 04 Jun, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Loving my new Blue Willow boots! The canvas is very comfortable & the fit is just right! Excellent quality and shipment came much sooner than I expected.

Purchased item:

On SALE Willow Pattern -Bohemian, Doc Marten Style, Handcrafted, Combat, Boho Vegan Hippie Boots

valérie lemay 19 May, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Superbes bottes au motif abstrait que j'aime! Elles sont bien faites et la vendeuse est fort aimable. Mille mercis! Je recommande fortement :-)

 Translate to English

Purchased item:

On SALE Red Paint Splash-Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

Petra 06 Jun, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Great shoes looks amazing everything was going well. Sorry for my bad English :[ Alles super die Schuhe sind super und passen. Mit dem Versand lief auch alles einwandfrei 👍😁

 Translate to English

Purchased item:

Dragonfly Rusty -Women's Boho Boots, Doc Style Festival Combat, Hippie Boots

pkirves 13 Mar, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

OMG! These boots are amazing. If you have any doubts about the quality and delivery, let me assure you that they far exceeded my expectations. So much that I ordered a second pair. Buy before this great value goes away!!

Purchased item:

ON SALE!! Willow pattern blue and brown -Women's Canvas Boots, Doc 

pecunningham11 23 Jan, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Both beautiful and comfortable. I love these boots and will be purchasing more! Already received many compliments (I had them one day!)

Purchased item:

Blue Spring Flowers - Vegan Leather Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

 

Fred Kight 19 Apr, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

These boots are fabulous. I’ve received so many compliments on these boots. They are really special. I’ve never seen anything like them. I’ve been looking for boots of this style, and until now I have been unsuccessful in my pursuit. I give them and this artist my highest recommendation!

Purchased item:

MENS September Storm-Canvas Boots, Doc Marten style, Combat Boots

 

Greg Bart 27 Jul, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Item came as described and they looked great. A bit worried about long-term usage but they shipped extremely fast and look exactly as they should!

Purchased item:

Maroon Sun and Moon-Women's Festival Combat, Hippie Boots

Kara Reid-Taylor 14 Apr, 2021

  

5 out of 5 stars    

I absolutely love these sturdy and beautiful boots - talk about the best of both worlds! I am hard-pressed to think of an occasion to which I will NOT wear them. Thank you so much for your skillful creativity Victoria!

Purchased item:

Dragonfly blue-Women's colorful Boots, Doc Marten Style Festival Combat, Hippie Boots vegan Leather

Tinkerbell 14 May, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

Die Schuhe sind in einer sehr guten Qualität, sehen super aus und sind total bequem.

 Translate to English

Purchased item:

White Flowers and Dragonfly - Vegan Leather Women's Boots, Doc Marten Style, Handcraft Boots, Combat Shoes, Hippie Boots

Larysa Dingle 30 Jul, 2021

 

4 out of 5 stars    

Have some questions and issues; however, the seller is being very kind, helpful and responsive. The artwork on it is beautiful.

Purchased item:

On SALE Green The Sun and Moon-Women's Boots, Doc Style Festival Combat, Hippie Boots

fuel19 25 Apr, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

The shoes look stunning, I have not worn them yet but they look sturdy! Very pleased with them, surely I will get lots of positive feedback! Thanks

Purchased item:

Dragonfly blue-Women's colorful Boots, Doc Marten Style Festival Combat, Hippie Boots vegan Leather

Winfield456 12 Feb, 2021

 

5 out of 5 stars    

I LOVE MY BOOTS! I didn't know what to expect but they are very comfortable and well made. Can't wait for it to warm up so I can wear them.

Purchased item:

ON SALE!! Willow Pattern-blue and white- Women's Canvas Boots, Doc Marten